Republic of Malta in the Mediterranean Sea - Island Malta

Europe / Malta

All accommodations in the Republic of MaltaThe Republic of Malta consists of the main island of Malta, and the two smaller islands of Gozo and Comino. Until 1964 Malta was a British colony, then became independent and the Republic.

Brightly colored fishing boats, historical monuments, the hospitality of the Maltese, the blue sky and the crystal clear Mediterranean are some arguments for a nice Urlaug in Malta and the smaller island of Gozo.